Thursday, June 5, 2014

2014 Council of Fashion Designers of America (CFDA)

2014 Fashion Icon Award Recipient

Actress Lupita Nyong'o

Songstress Solange

Songstress Jennifer Hudson

Supermodel Naomi Campbell

Supermodel Iman

Model Chrissy Teigen

Actress Cicley Tyson

Model Tyson Beckford


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...